Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Román is a very great caregiver. Very respectful and friendly. I have been living in USA for 10 years now and it’s the first time I have been satisfied with a doctor appointment. He was patient with me, he made sure all my question were answered and took the time to explain things. 100% recommended. Dr. Roman es un súper buen doctor. Amigable y respetuoso. Tengo 10 años viviendo en USA y es la primera vez que tengo una cita médica donde me he sentido cómoda. El es un doctor muy paciente, contesto todas mis preguntas y se tomo el tiempo para conversar conmigo (un doctor como estamos acostumbrados los latinos). 100% recomendado.
KIMBERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
One of the best doctors!
BRAD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was just great
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Gracias adios que encontre un doctor que dedica mucho el tiempo dios lo bendiga adios s a ludos
MARIA ESPERANZA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Roman, gracias por su atención y amabilidad, su grupo de trabajo es amigable y atento ! Bendiciones
OLMEDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Buena atencion y excelente servicios prestados por el Dr. Roman y las señoras Maritza y Nancy 100% recomendados
JENNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful everyone
BRAEDEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Jamie-Pavajeau explained everything in a concise and straightforward manner. This helped me understand exactly what my issues I was facing despite having very little medical background. It was a pleasant experience overall.
NEYDA LUCIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excelente profesional, muy humano trasmite confianza y tranquilidad
ANTOINETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I'm only able to give Dr. Jamie Roman-Pavajeau only 5 stars on the rating. If I could give him 100 I would. He is such a great Doctor and I am blessed to be under his care!
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very helpful great knowledge of what I came in for .
DEANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr.Roman is a very caring and excellent Dr. His staff is so nice and efficient.
MOHAMMAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I was 100% satisfied with my doctor and his office staff . He made sure i understand everything about my surgery . Strongly recommend him . God blessed him .
DEANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor and so caring. Staff is also so nice and caring.
FLOYD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great experience! Very thorough office visit. Actually cares about your needs✅
DOUGLAS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding service. The nurses and Dr are incredible. Thank you for all you have done for me.
JACOB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
I’ve never felt more comfortable talking with a physician. When I first met Dr. Roman to discuss the surgery I needed, he not only patiently talked with me about the procedure and answered my questions but also helped me to have a better understanding by showing me on his computer screen what the surgery would involve and explained how it would be done. I immediately knew I would be in good hands with him as my surgeon. His concern for his patients was also evidenced when he personally called me during recovery time in the weeks following to check on me, and then in our final visit gave me a thorough check over and explained what I could anticipate over the next several weeks in recovery. Dr. Roman is a patient’s physician; he cares and respects his patients.