Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Roman-Pavajeau and his staff give the best of care and personal attention. When I first called his office I was impressed by the fact that the phone was immediately answered by his staff with no voice mail tree. The lady answered my questions, made an appointment, and took my insurance information without ever putting me on hold or transferring me to anyone else. This level of accessibility is so unusual and refreshing. I was very impressed by the service they offered.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I'm 55 years old and this was my 1st surgery ever. Dr. Pavajeau put me at ease leading up to the surgery and he ultimately performed a masterful job. I had a quick recovery with very little pain and discomfort!
DENNY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone in the office is outstanding at their position. Highly recommend this practice.
JESBEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and nice staff
ZIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and answered all questions
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Doctor listens answers questions . Very professional. Great staff. Thank you all.
LIAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Roman did a small procedure for me, in which he informed me of every single thing by explaining to me , showing me images, & answering my questions. He’s very patient, knowledgeable, & has a nice persona. He doesn't make you feel uncomfortable or worried . I totally recommend him.
Tim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Roman! No words can fully express my gratitude to have been so blessed to have such an experienced talented surgeon! It has been nearly a year with no issues and I'm doing very well. I've never met such an exceptional doctor or surgeon in all my 66 years. Most doctor appointments have often been a quick diagnosis. Dr. Roman takes the time and you know he sincerely cares about his patients. Visiting with Dr. Roman is not just a personal but a spiritual experience. The office staff, including his wife, Maritza, are very nice and have had pleasant conversations. I enjoy visiting with them too.
DEANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful, efficient, caring doctor.
ANGELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My PCP referred me & Dr Roman saw me the same day. He is kind, caring & listens, it’s not a one-sided conversation. I immediately trusted him & am thankful he performed my surgery.
OSMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I recommend Dr Roman, after a thorough examination clearly explained our specific situation and path forward. The office personnel was courteous and respectful.
KETSY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Really good surgen I recovered in a week and plus they worry about you so much it feels like family
KATHRYN REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional, friendly and wonderful service. The entire practice cares about their patients as if they were family.
COLTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Fantastic experience with my sons unexpected surgery and the follow up appointment. We feel very blessed that Dr. Jaime Luis Roman-Pavajeauv was on staff at Memorial the night our son went to the er. He is both friendly and informative. Great bed side manner!
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great experience, everyone was very professional and very kind
VAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Roman has gone above and beyond to give great care to me and I am forever grateful. He has such a good faith in Gods and he inspired me during every visits, before and after the procedure. Thank you for everything you have done. I’m very glad I get to meet him.
HUNTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everything was great !
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Roman is very caring and has the best interest for you!
Layne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Roman definitely gives his patients the five star treatment. He takes his time to explain from beginning to end the procedure/s he is performing. He allows the patient to ask questions and he answers thoroughly. His bedside manner is the best and definitely sets the bar for what I expect out of any doctor. He is extremely intelligent and allows his patients to feel confident in his expertise!
KHALID I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
From the very first visit to pre-surgery , surgery, hospital stay, post surgery visit were all extraordinarily satisfying experience. Dr. Roman is highly knowledgeable, skilled and a true professional surgeon. He really cares about his patients and their well-being. Always ready to listen and answer your question. Had a major lung surgery done by him. I am back to my normal life. No new medication, no therapy, no new unpleasant developments. I have nothing but highest praise for him and his team. I wish him the very best!