Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARITO A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Muy amable 10
DAN W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Cannot recommend Dr Roman highly enough! Superb care.
JOHN S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent. Dr. J went through everything, made sure I had 100% understanding. He and the staff are awesome!
RAMON OMAR R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Me trataron muy bien.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Amazing experience! They even help me to find a good insurance that will allow me to get better services and less financial burden.
SYED J.
Submitted 04/12/22
it was good he is very professional
DIANA G.
Submitted 04/07/22
excellent service! very nice people! highly recommended!
LUIS S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doctor! Very helpful and friendly staff.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 04/04/22
it went well.
JOHN G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent surgeon, saved me by removing small bowel blockage. The surgery went very well and my recovery has been very good. I recommend Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau to anyone. This man is an excellent doctor. I will never forget him and I ask God to bless his work.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Attention, respond to my questions and explain the options, truthfull with responses and recommendations.
DEANNA P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor! Friendly staff. I had surgery and Dr. ROMAN operated on me and did a great job and explained everything to me before and after the procedure.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Roman is a very informative physician. He is a kind and caring surgeon.
MARYLOU S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Roman is caring and thorough... he will take as long as necessary to ensure all your questions are answered and that all your concerns are addressed. His staff is personable and efficient and they always follow up when necessary. Highly recommend Dr. Roman and his staff.
BERTA R.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very professional and caring surgeon who listens to his patient’s questions and concerns. Takes the time to discuss and explain in easy to understand terminology and engenders trust.Highly recommend him.
MARY R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Roman-Pavajeau and his staff give the best of care and personal attention. When I first called his office I was impressed by the fact that the phone was immediately answered by his staff with no voice mail tree. The lady answered my questions, made an appointment, and took my insurance information without ever putting me on hold or transferring me to anyone else. This level of accessibility is so unusual and refreshing. I was very impressed by the service they offered.
Robert T.
Submitted 02/23/22
I'm 55 years old and this was my 1st surgery ever. Dr. Pavajeau put me at ease leading up to the surgery and he ultimately performed a masterful job. I had a quick recovery with very little pain and discomfort!
DENNY T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone in the office is outstanding at their position. Highly recommend this practice.
JESBEL V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and nice staff
ZIANNA R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and answered all questions