Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. The staff and doctor made me feel relaxed, which was important because I was nervous.
GABRIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor and all the personal stuff is really good
LIDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He’s cualities very professional I feel so confotable.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great bedside manner. Thorough and plane explanation of issue and procedure.
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Roman is an amazing doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and a profound knowledge of the art of surgery.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Me gusto mucho como me atendio fue muy amable
MAURICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Quality experience with everyone involved. The quality, courteous, and caring professionalism shown by Dr. Roman and his entire staff is truly appreciated and highly recommended.
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My visit has always been good.
CHARLOTTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very caring and attentive. The whole experience is personal, supportive and genuine.
TROY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The staff and Dr. Pavajeau always take the time to discuss my medical issues without feeling like I am being rushed
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
What a kind Dr. He explains in great detail and doesnt rush you His staff are wonderful and really care.
OLUWABUKOLA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant Dr and staff. I highly recommend them.
LEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Roman and his staff are top notch! They are kind, caring and take time to explain everything! Dr. Roman did a great job on my hernia surgery and is well thought of by patients and the hospital! I would definitely recommend him!
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
excelente Dr. 100% recomendado , muy amable y paciente, hacen sentir a uno como familia!
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Roman took the time to explain everything about the procedure.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good and professional
LUZ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent surgeon, I could not have been in better hands for my entire process!!
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful experience with Dr Roman , the staff was always helpful and kind
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Roman and his staff were wonderful. He was personable and informative. And so caring, seemed to take a personal interest in me.
MARGARITO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
He was a great doctor, he simplified his explanation for patients to better understand.