Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Roman-Pavajeau removed my appendix. The surgery went well and my only complication was an allergic reaction to the surgical glue - not the doctor’s fault. He was kind and compassionate
ANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
professional, cordial, if you examine the patient.
LIBERTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The office staff was very nice and personable. Extremely helpful through the whole process from explaining the insurance and what to expect on surgery day. Dr.Roman took a lot of time with me to explain the procedure. He is very kind and made my experience comfortable.
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excelente servicio en la oficina de D.r Roman muy atento a las necesidades del paciente y proporciona todas las ayudas necesarias. Muy profesional, puntual. DIOS los bendiga siempre.
MARVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent! I am grateful for the skill DrRoman exhibited in performing major and successful surgery on me and the many kindnesses he and his staff have shown me and my family.
RUTH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I am sorry, do not have a way to respond to ur request. My niece does all that. You have her info to call or text. Thanks. I really liked Dr Roman and he explained things so I understood. But I had trouble hearing him. Liz stood in for Michelle.
RUBEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent Doctor, explain everything
CHARLOTTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Fantastic physician
ANTONIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent reception and excellent service by Dr. I felt him to be honest and knowledgeable. Excellent!
FRANCES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I felt very comfortable with my doctor and will recommend him to others
GUSTAVO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Really professional and easier to schedule appointments and follow up.
TAYLOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Roman, was excellent from the start! If ever I needed a surgery again, I’d see if he can do it first.
SANDRA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I love Dr. Roman. In my 68 years I have never met a kinder or more compassionate doctor. When I was taken to the hospital by ambulance Dr. Roman operated on me. He truly saved my life. I was so Blessed to get him as my surgeon. His office staff is the BEST. They always go above to help. I give Dr. Roman the highest rating there is.
JANET I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The staff and doctor is very friendly and helpful. They greet you by name when you come into the office. Dr. Roman explains the results of any tests with great detail. I highly recommend the practice.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Overall. Outstanding. Bedside manner prior to surgery and following was-is excellent.
ISAIAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Román is a very professional Doctor, he’s doing excelente with my father.
JUDITH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Muy buena experiencia
TOMMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Couldn’t have been better
JOSHUA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great experience. Physician showed great empathy and care.