Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD G.
Submitted 07/07/22
My visit has always been good.
CHARLOTTE W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very caring and attentive. The whole experience is personal, supportive and genuine.
TROY R.
Submitted 07/02/22
The staff and Dr. Pavajeau always take the time to discuss my medical issues without feeling like I am being rushed
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 07/01/22
What a kind Dr. He explains in great detail and doesnt rush you His staff are wonderful and really care.
OLUWABUKOLA O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant Dr and staff. I highly recommend them.
LEE N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Roman and his staff are top notch! They are kind, caring and take time to explain everything! Dr. Roman did a great job on my hernia surgery and is well thought of by patients and the hospital! I would definitely recommend him!
DIANA G.
Submitted 06/28/22
excelente Dr. 100% recomendado , muy amable y paciente, hacen sentir a uno como familia!
MARK P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Roman took the time to explain everything about the procedure.
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good and professional
LUZ D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent surgeon, I could not have been in better hands for my entire process!!
JOSE G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful experience with Dr Roman , the staff was always helpful and kind
KAREN H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Roman and his staff were wonderful. He was personable and informative. And so caring, seemed to take a personal interest in me.
MARGARITO A.
Submitted 06/12/22
He was a great doctor, he simplified his explanation for patients to better understand.
BENJAMIN O.
Submitted 06/10/22
Was very pleased with doctor and nurses
DANIEL P.
Submitted 06/07/22
The entire process for my procedure very professional and non eventful. Dr. Raman is the best I've seen and would recommend him to anyone.
VELMA F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. ROMAN is very thorough, and compassionate. I have utmost confidence in him. I recommend him highly.
ARVECIE H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great doctor and staff!
DARIN W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Amazing
KELLY M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great!
SANDRA Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Roman saved my life. I had to have emergency surgery and Dr. Roman started my surgery at 9pm and finished at 2am. He is so caring and takes time with you to understand your concerns. In my 68 years I have never met a nicer Dr. His office staff followers in his footsteps. They are very compassionate. Thank you Dr. Roman. I will be forever be grateful.