Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr.Román-Pavajeau explained the procedure very clear and detailed to me. I had enough time to ask and talk about my concerns, I received a very helpful advice .Definitely I will recommend to anyone.
ORIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very good doctor and clinic, i very satisfied wonderfull atention.
LAUREN SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Simply the best overall from start to finish! I will definitely keep him in mind when future issues arise that he can fix. He will be my first call. Thanks again to everyone in the office and of course the doctor!!!!
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very thorough
RAFAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent treatment from all personnel. Dr. described health issues and procedure in great details and easy language, made important questions, and motivated me to ask questions. OR Nurse very patiently explained pre and post surgery instructions.
INGRID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great costumer service. The doctor communicates and explains everything very well. Easy to work with. I really recommend this surgeon.
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Caring, understanding, and helpful
CATHERINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very compassionate and friendly.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very efficient, painless and great bedside manner!
WAYNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
A great Christian doctor with the desire to use his God given ability to help others
OLUWAKENI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I had some complaint about my stitches and tried moving my appointment to an earlier date. Dr Roman called me a day after and fixed me for an appointment the following day. I was so glad to be able to see him on time to get my staples out. Dr Roman was very understanding, transparent and gives details of the illness. Also advices on the best way to get better. Thank you Dr Roman
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Such a patient and caring Dr.
ANNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Appreciated that Dr Roman went through my family history, my many surgeries, etc. I met him first in ICU as he was explaining the surgery he would be doing. So that was the focus. He was very gentle and compassionate.
CARMELO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Muy amables todos
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Roman did surgery first of all on our son in August, 2017 and on me in July, 2022 and again on Feb. 3, 2023. In my 78 years I have never known a doctor with more compassion and humility. He took plenty of time to explain the issues and procedures to correct them so I was comfortable facing both surgeries. He is concerned about follow up care as well. Maritsa & Nancy, his office staff, are very personable and make all patients feel comfortable and welcome. I wouldn't want anyone else doing surgery on me or my family.
MIGUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
The kindness and professionalism of the Dr and staff is beyond any expectations. The Dr gives you and your family the time you need, his explanations of every procedure are something I have never seen before
TAJDIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
We're nice
RICHARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great office staff Dr Roman-Pavajeau took the time to throughly explain my conditions and recommended course of action
MATTHEW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great staff and doctor.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Ramon is an amazing surgeon with an incredible staff