Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Es muy gentil y da la confianza de preguntar cualquier pregunta de loq te está trotando
ISABEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent doctor! He takes the time to go over the surgery and others questions.
MARGARITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent!!
CLARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Doctor was very informative
DIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough in explain my issues and the steps needed to correct them. Dr Roman showed me my CT scan and walked me through the images and let me digest what he was showing me and would answer all of my questions. He was truly amazing.
JOSHUA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Attentive and took his time explaining symptoms, surgical procedures and answered all questions.
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great Dr. Spent a lot of time my husband Harry.
JUAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Buena experiencia
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I was so impressed with the doctor and every one involved, including the office staff that I have telling every one about them.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The doctor was very caring and took my emergency seriously. He did a difficult surgery on my mid-section extremely well given several complications he encountered.
MAXINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very personable and professional . Honesty was thoroughly felt.
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Roman-Pavajeau removed my appendix. The surgery went well and my only complication was an allergic reaction to the surgical glue - not the doctor’s fault. He was kind and compassionate
ANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
professional, cordial, if you examine the patient.
LIBERTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The office staff was very nice and personable. Extremely helpful through the whole process from explaining the insurance and what to expect on surgery day. Dr.Roman took a lot of time with me to explain the procedure. He is very kind and made my experience comfortable.
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excelente servicio en la oficina de D.r Roman muy atento a las necesidades del paciente y proporciona todas las ayudas necesarias. Muy profesional, puntual. DIOS los bendiga siempre.
MARVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent! I am grateful for the skill DrRoman exhibited in performing major and successful surgery on me and the many kindnesses he and his staff have shown me and my family.
RUTH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I am sorry, do not have a way to respond to ur request. My niece does all that. You have her info to call or text. Thanks. I really liked Dr Roman and he explained things so I understood. But I had trouble hearing him. Liz stood in for Michelle.
RUBEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent Doctor, explain everything
CHARLOTTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Fantastic physician
ANTONIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent reception and excellent service by Dr. I felt him to be honest and knowledgeable. Excellent!