Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L.
Submitted 11/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Roman-Pavajeau. He doesn’t rush you and covers all of your concerns in a very professional and knowledgeable way. His team is also amazing!
VIVIAN G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Roman is a Compassionate, Caring, God Fearing, Professional Doctor! I Love Dr. Roman! He takes all the Time that a person need to answer all the questions and Concerns that You have! Explaining in Detail your concerns… We need more doctors like Dr. Roman!
JAIME T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Roman and his team always concerned with my health issues. Truly appreciate their services.
BESSY G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Roman-Pavajeau is very thorough with his examination. So kind and professional.
INES MARIA O.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good doctor. He is very person about patients.
MAKAYLA T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very patient and informative
ROBERTO S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Roman is a excellent, passionate and professional doctor, he did my surgery well done! His office staff is the same very friendly and helpful professionals.
ROSSE M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent Doc, and Nice Team
JAMES PEIYAN W.
Submitted 10/14/21
All questions were answered and explained .
ANA KARINA C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Román is very human and professional. And the patient care team is fabulous. Excellent attention
PHILIP Z.
Submitted 10/09/21
very pleased with surgery and care provided by Dr roman-pavajeau only surgeon i will ever use
DAVID W.
Submitted 10/05/21
This is by far the best medical doctor and staff that I have been associated with. They are all concerned about your good health.
DORA H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Exelente, includes su personal muy profecional y amables, muchas gracias y bendiciones.
ODALYS C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good experience! He is super nice. Super kind staff as well. I would definitely recommend.
GLEN S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Flawless. This doctor puts his heart and soul into his patients health and safety.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Román is a very great caregiver. Very respectful and friendly. I have been living in USA for 10 years now and it’s the first time I have been satisfied with a doctor appointment. He was patient with me, he made sure all my question were answered and took the time to explain things. 100% recommended. Dr. Roman es un súper buen doctor. Amigable y respetuoso. Tengo 10 años viviendo en USA y es la primera vez que tengo una cita médica donde me he sentido cómoda. El es un doctor muy paciente, contesto todas mis preguntas y se tomo el tiempo para conversar conmigo (un doctor como estamos acostumbrados los latinos). 100% recomendado.
KIMBERLY D.
Submitted 09/14/21
One of the best doctors!
BRAD B.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was just great
MARIA V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Gracias adios que encontre un doctor que dedica mucho el tiempo dios lo bendiga adios s a ludos
MARIA ESPERANZA A.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Roman, gracias por su atención y amabilidad, su grupo de trabajo es amigable y atento ! Bendiciones