Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great staff and doctor.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Ramon is an amazing surgeon with an incredible staff
SHELBY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Roman was very personable, professional and thorough. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. If my family or myself are ever in the need for surgery in the future, we will definitely ask for Dr. Roman. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
KENDRICK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
From visits to preparation of surgery and surgery itself was wonderful. Him and his staff always made sure I was comfortable and understood what I was to expect. I appreciate them for everything they done for me.
VALERIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent staff
MOHAMED A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very helpful pleasant sincere full of knowledge as a PhD
KELVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
My experience was amazing thanks to Dr. Jaime Roman . A very respectful doctor , who was always alert on my recovery.He informed me in detail about my surgery, took his time on explaining it to me. Further calming my doubts.
SANDRI ISAAC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Roman helped me out with my appendicitis surgery successfully at Memorial Hermann Katy. And the follow up is also great experience with friendly staff. Very Highly recommended. Thank You Dr. Roman.
Guido C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Took his time to listen, and explain thing in understandable terms. His recommendations were measured and not wanting to rush into actions that are not strictly necessary. A doctor that I felt I can trust.
JUAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Es muy gentil y da la confianza de preguntar cualquier pregunta de loq te está trotando
ISABEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent doctor! He takes the time to go over the surgery and others questions.
MARGARITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent!!
CLARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Doctor was very informative
DIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough in explain my issues and the steps needed to correct them. Dr Roman showed me my CT scan and walked me through the images and let me digest what he was showing me and would answer all of my questions. He was truly amazing.
JOSHUA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Attentive and took his time explaining symptoms, surgical procedures and answered all questions.
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great Dr. Spent a lot of time my husband Harry.
JUAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Buena experiencia
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I was so impressed with the doctor and every one involved, including the office staff that I have telling every one about them.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The doctor was very caring and took my emergency seriously. He did a difficult surgery on my mid-section extremely well given several complications he encountered.
MAXINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very personable and professional . Honesty was thoroughly felt.