Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE W.
Submitted 09/30/22
Fantastic physician
ANTONIO C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent reception and excellent service by Dr. I felt him to be honest and knowledgeable. Excellent!
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
CHERYL M.
Submitted 09/20/22
I felt very comfortable with my doctor and will recommend him to others
GUSTAVO A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Really professional and easier to schedule appointments and follow up.
TAYLOR G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Roman, was excellent from the start! If ever I needed a surgery again, I’d see if he can do it first.
SANDRA Z.
Submitted 09/08/22
I love Dr. Roman. In my 68 years I have never met a kinder or more compassionate doctor. When I was taken to the hospital by ambulance Dr. Roman operated on me. He truly saved my life. I was so Blessed to get him as my surgeon. His office staff is the BEST. They always go above to help. I give Dr. Roman the highest rating there is.
JANET I.
Submitted 09/08/22
The staff and doctor is very friendly and helpful. They greet you by name when you come into the office. Dr. Roman explains the results of any tests with great detail. I highly recommend the practice.
JOHN B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Overall. Outstanding. Bedside manner prior to surgery and following was-is excellent.
ISAIAS O.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Román is a very professional Doctor, he’s doing excelente with my father.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 08/26/22
Muy buena experiencia
TOMMY C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Couldn’t have been better
JOSHUA H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great experience. Physician showed great empathy and care.
CHERYL M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. The staff and doctor made me feel relaxed, which was important because I was nervous.
GABRIEL F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor and all the personal stuff is really good
LIDIA M.
Submitted 08/09/22
He’s cualities very professional I feel so confotable.
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great bedside manner. Thorough and plane explanation of issue and procedure.
CARLOS L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Roman is an amazing doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and a profound knowledge of the art of surgery.
MARIA A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Me gusto mucho como me atendio fue muy amable
MAURICE F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Quality experience with everyone involved. The quality, courteous, and caring professionalism shown by Dr. Roman and his entire staff is truly appreciated and highly recommended.