Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Roman definitely gives his patients the five star treatment. He takes his time to explain from beginning to end the procedure/s he is performing. He allows the patient to ask questions and he answers thoroughly. His bedside manner is the best and definitely sets the bar for what I expect out of any doctor. He is extremely intelligent and allows his patients to feel confident in his expertise!
KHALID I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
From the very first visit to pre-surgery , surgery, hospital stay, post surgery visit were all extraordinarily satisfying experience. Dr. Roman is highly knowledgeable, skilled and a true professional surgeon. He really cares about his patients and their well-being. Always ready to listen and answer your question. Had a major lung surgery done by him. I am back to my normal life. No new medication, no therapy, no new unpleasant developments. I have nothing but highest praise for him and his team. I wish him the very best!
JAMES B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
BRENDA PRUETT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Roman is very thorough and spends a lot of time with his patients. He seems to really care!
JARED WAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Had to have emergency surgery and Dr Roman was fantastic. I was in good hands.
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Such a caring and wonderful doctor and staff. Highly recommend!!!
MAKAYLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very informative and listened to our concerns
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Roman-Pavajeau. He doesn’t rush you and covers all of your concerns in a very professional and knowledgeable way. His team is also amazing!
VIVIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Roman is a Compassionate, Caring, God Fearing, Professional Doctor! I Love Dr. Roman! He takes all the Time that a person need to answer all the questions and Concerns that You have! Explaining in Detail your concerns… We need more doctors like Dr. Roman!
JAIME T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Roman and his team always concerned with my health issues. Truly appreciate their services.
BESSY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Roman-Pavajeau is very thorough with his examination. So kind and professional.
INES MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good doctor. He is very person about patients.
MAKAYLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very patient and informative
ROBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Roman is a excellent, passionate and professional doctor, he did my surgery well done! His office staff is the same very friendly and helpful professionals.
ROSSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent Doc, and Nice Team
JAMES PEIYAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
All questions were answered and explained .
ANA KARINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Román is very human and professional. And the patient care team is fabulous. Excellent attention
PHILIP Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
very pleased with surgery and care provided by Dr roman-pavajeau only surgeon i will ever use
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
This is by far the best medical doctor and staff that I have been associated with. They are all concerned about your good health.
DORA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Exelente, includes su personal muy profecional y amables, muchas gracias y bendiciones.