Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLMEDO R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Buena atencion y excelente servicios prestados por el Dr. Roman y las señoras Maritza y Nancy 100% recomendados
JENNY A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful everyone
BRAEDEN O.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Jamie-Pavajeau explained everything in a concise and straightforward manner. This helped me understand exactly what my issues I was facing despite having very little medical background. It was a pleasant experience overall.
NEYDA LUCIA L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excelente profesional, muy humano trasmite confianza y tranquilidad
ANTOINETTE C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I'm only able to give Dr. Jamie Roman-Pavajeau only 5 stars on the rating. If I could give him 100 I would. He is such a great Doctor and I am blessed to be under his care!
RICHARD A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very helpful great knowledge of what I came in for .
DEANNA P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr.Roman is a very caring and excellent Dr. His staff is so nice and efficient.
MOHAMMAD R.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was 100% satisfied with my doctor and his office staff . He made sure i understand everything about my surgery . Strongly recommend him . God blessed him .
DEANNA P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor and so caring. Staff is also so nice and caring.
FLOYD S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great experience! Very thorough office visit. Actually cares about your needs✅
DOUGLAS Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding service. The nurses and Dr are incredible. Thank you for all you have done for me.
JACOB A.
Submitted 06/05/21
I’ve never felt more comfortable talking with a physician. When I first met Dr. Roman to discuss the surgery I needed, he not only patiently talked with me about the procedure and answered my questions but also helped me to have a better understanding by showing me on his computer screen what the surgery would involve and explained how it would be done. I immediately knew I would be in good hands with him as my surgeon. His concern for his patients was also evidenced when he personally called me during recovery time in the weeks following to check on me, and then in our final visit gave me a thorough check over and explained what I could anticipate over the next several weeks in recovery. Dr. Roman is a patient’s physician; he cares and respects his patients.