Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENJAMIN O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Was very pleased with doctor and nurses
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The entire process for my procedure very professional and non eventful. Dr. Raman is the best I've seen and would recommend him to anyone.
VELMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. ROMAN is very thorough, and compassionate. I have utmost confidence in him. I recommend him highly.
ARVECIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great doctor and staff!
DARIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Amazing
KELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great!
SANDRA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Roman saved my life. I had to have emergency surgery and Dr. Roman started my surgery at 9pm and finished at 2am. He is so caring and takes time with you to understand your concerns. In my 68 years I have never met a nicer Dr. His office staff followers in his footsteps. They are very compassionate. Thank you Dr. Roman. I will be forever be grateful.
MARGARITO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Muy amable 10
DAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Cannot recommend Dr Roman highly enough! Superb care.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent. Dr. J went through everything, made sure I had 100% understanding. He and the staff are awesome!
RAMON OMAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Me trataron muy bien.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Amazing experience! They even help me to find a good insurance that will allow me to get better services and less financial burden.
SYED J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
it was good he is very professional
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
excellent service! very nice people! highly recommended!
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doctor! Very helpful and friendly staff.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
it went well.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent surgeon, saved me by removing small bowel blockage. The surgery went very well and my recovery has been very good. I recommend Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau to anyone. This man is an excellent doctor. I will never forget him and I ask God to bless his work.
CARLOS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Attention, respond to my questions and explain the options, truthfull with responses and recommendations.
DEANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor! Friendly staff. I had surgery and Dr. ROMAN operated on me and did a great job and explained everything to me before and after the procedure.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Roman is a very informative physician. He is a kind and caring surgeon.