Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA -  - General Surgery

Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau, MD, PA

Thoracic, Robotic, Vascular and General Surgeon located in Katy, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Jaime L. Roman-Pavajeau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaime Roman-Pavajeau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Doctor listens answers questions . Very professional. Great staff. Thank you all.
LIAL A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Roman did a small procedure for me, in which he informed me of every single thing by explaining to me , showing me images, & answering my questions. He’s very patient, knowledgeable, & has a nice persona. He doesn't make you feel uncomfortable or worried . I totally recommend him.
Tim R.
Submitted 01/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Roman! No words can fully express my gratitude to have been so blessed to have such an experienced talented surgeon! It has been nearly a year with no issues and I'm doing very well. I've never met such an exceptional doctor or surgeon in all my 66 years. Most doctor appointments have often been a quick diagnosis. Dr. Roman takes the time and you know he sincerely cares about his patients. Visiting with Dr. Roman is not just a personal but a spiritual experience. The office staff, including his wife, Maritza, are very nice and have had pleasant conversations. I enjoy visiting with them too.
DEANNA P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful, efficient, caring doctor.
ANGELA R.
Submitted 01/13/22
My PCP referred me & Dr Roman saw me the same day. He is kind, caring & listens, it’s not a one-sided conversation. I immediately trusted him & am thankful he performed my surgery.
OSMAN C.
Submitted 01/12/22
I recommend Dr Roman, after a thorough examination clearly explained our specific situation and path forward. The office personnel was courteous and respectful.
KETSY Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
Really good surgen I recovered in a week and plus they worry about you so much it feels like family
KATHRYN REBECCA C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional, friendly and wonderful service. The entire practice cares about their patients as if they were family.
COLTON S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Fantastic experience with my sons unexpected surgery and the follow up appointment. We feel very blessed that Dr. Jaime Luis Roman-Pavajeauv was on staff at Memorial the night our son went to the er. He is both friendly and informative. Great bed side manner!
JOSE R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great experience, everyone was very professional and very kind
VAN H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Roman has gone above and beyond to give great care to me and I am forever grateful. He has such a good faith in Gods and he inspired me during every visits, before and after the procedure. Thank you for everything you have done. I’m very glad I get to meet him.
HUNTER K.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everything was great !
MARGARET S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Roman is very caring and has the best interest for you!
Layne D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Roman definitely gives his patients the five star treatment. He takes his time to explain from beginning to end the procedure/s he is performing. He allows the patient to ask questions and he answers thoroughly. His bedside manner is the best and definitely sets the bar for what I expect out of any doctor. He is extremely intelligent and allows his patients to feel confident in his expertise!
KHALID I.
Submitted 12/08/21
From the very first visit to pre-surgery , surgery, hospital stay, post surgery visit were all extraordinarily satisfying experience. Dr. Roman is highly knowledgeable, skilled and a true professional surgeon. He really cares about his patients and their well-being. Always ready to listen and answer your question. Had a major lung surgery done by him. I am back to my normal life. No new medication, no therapy, no new unpleasant developments. I have nothing but highest praise for him and his team. I wish him the very best!
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
BRENDA PRUETT D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Roman is very thorough and spends a lot of time with his patients. He seems to really care!
JARED WAYNE M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Had to have emergency surgery and Dr Roman was fantastic. I was in good hands.
ROBIN C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Such a caring and wonderful doctor and staff. Highly recommend!!!
MAKAYLA T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very informative and listened to our concerns